Sort:  

Thank you! It is hard to not get a good shot in a place jam-packed full of history like this! It is a photo op all day long! The Blackbird always has a big crowd around it, as does anything space. It is a pretty cool place to go to.

Thanks in advance for the resteem! Pfft! Mine never kill yours. Only for a moment and then, it's over!

Yes I haven't been there since I was a child. I should put that on the agenda. Would be just a stone's throw when I am scooting down there. Of course the sprouts should have a turn to see it.

Oh you trounce me every single post on Weku and you know it!!!! What a diva!

Oh, but I am steeming now! Just a hop, skip and a jump to the tune of 4 1/2 hours.

Hey, I like to drive. I used to drive almost as far on a round trip to work. Some things are worth it :)

Yes! You will really like the museum. It is definitely worth the drive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74