Sort:  

Oh, don't worry! Winter is right around the corner for you again! :) I can feel it! Not that I wish any foul weather for you and such!

That would be just mean!! May your groundhog be as correct as ours! I hear it is 70 degrees at home (so says the kids!)

Stay warm!

!tip

Going down to 12 Friday night! Oh you have been known to indulge in a bit of schadenfreude from time to time, you cant fool me. My misery provides a bit of mirth now and again!

Yeah I saw 73 in Moneta. I am so coming home!

No way!!!! I am totally not a schadenfreuder!!! Pfft!

Sorry for the 12 degrees. I seek no pleasure in your misery. That is your job. Moneta is waving to you!

!tip

Hmm a bit of a chuckle at the Old Guy is perfectly permissible lol.

Hey did you know that your upvote is worth more than mine! My voting power is on life support lol!

Life support? When mine gets that bad, I buy a bunch of tips and decided to boost its power!

Well yes that is a good idea, but you have the means whereas I am just a poor boy from a poor family...

Oh my God! I borrow money from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84