Sunset from the Cubicle #3: candy clouds

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

3de2c858-8d04-4046-a759-4719cfa6a7ce.jpeg


Today was all grey skies from the cubicle. I had given up on sunset colour and then ... this happened. And I got stuck on a call watching it catch fire. This is the tail end of a cracker.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS

_______

All words and pictures are my own. Some of my content may have been previously published in one of more of the following locations:

Steemit words: @onethousandwords

Instagram | Facebook |EyeEm | Blog

You can also find me on LinkedIn

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thanks. That is very kind of you to say.

Might be the end of the fire, but it's still mighty gorgeous. Next time, I bet the person on the phone at work wouldn't mind if you said, "Hey, could I put you on hold for a sec? The sky looks amazing, and I need to take a picture..." 😂

Ha ha I may try that. I may also get fired! 😂

True, but who knows - by that time, your "Sunset from the Cubicle" may have exploded here on Steemit, and you could say, "You can't fire me - I quit!" Of course, then you couldn't take pictures from your cubicle any more... hmmm.... 😂

It is a right conundrum isn't it?

Yep, and wrapped in an enigma... 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by onethousandpics being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85