You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset from the Cubicle #3: candy clouds

in #photography6 years ago

Might be the end of the fire, but it's still mighty gorgeous. Next time, I bet the person on the phone at work wouldn't mind if you said, "Hey, could I put you on hold for a sec? The sky looks amazing, and I need to take a picture..." 😂

Sort:  

Ha ha I may try that. I may also get fired! 😂

True, but who knows - by that time, your "Sunset from the Cubicle" may have exploded here on Steemit, and you could say, "You can't fire me - I quit!" Of course, then you couldn't take pictures from your cubicle any more... hmmm.... 😂

It is a right conundrum isn't it?

Yep, and wrapped in an enigma... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70