Sort:  

Stinging nettle is my most valuable herbal. It has repaired damage to my lungs from extreme cold exposure, and it treats MS better than prescriptions. It makes a very tasty tea from a dry infusion too.

I have seeds, and intend to plant it on the new land;away from the house, LOL!

♡♡♡

My wife has used it for hay fever successfully, I wouldn't call the infusion tasty but neither is it yucky. MS is a new one for me, have you ever tried the young tops as a pot green?

I have heard good things about steaming and eating nettle, and as soon as I get a crop, I intend to eat some. Add a little honey and it gets nice.

I will try some tea today for my hayfever, I like it anyway; so I will add a little lemon and honey, and drink it Hot!

Thanks for reading.

:)>

When using it to prevent hay fever you have to take it regularly.

I take capsules every night, but I can make the tea, I have plenty here. It has saved my lungs from chronic bronchitis from cold exposure!

:)>

Stinging Nettle is good for the liungs in general, and does a lot of good repair there. It would be a good thing for smokers to use! It sure helped me, my Doctor thought that I had gone to another doctor, because I stopped coming to him with bronchitis!

Good times! :)

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91