You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slowing it down

in #photography5 years ago

Morning hours are sacred, IMO. Whatever secret creative powers I have at my disposal, it seems that they can most easily manifested until about 12 or 1 PM. After that it's all about managerial tasks.

Sure, I can be creative around 10:22 pm too but it's forcing it.

Having some quiet mornings when I'm on vacation is heaven...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sure, I can be creative around 10:22 pm too but it's forcing it.

:)
I am actually the most creative in the evenings but the mornings are almost like the calm before the storm (or could be). One day I hope to have the luxury of waking up to a good cup of coffee and sitting on the terrace looking out to sea to start my mornings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84