You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BW Ocean Life - A Better Way #321

in #photography6 years ago

great post....jk. I totally feel where you are coming from with this post. Most days I feel like a beggar with my tin cup rattling around. I have spent so much time pouring my heart and soul into posts only to see a stolen meme get $250...lol.

Luckily this platform has been extremely therapeutic for me and it has help rekindle my passion for writing. So money or note, vote or not, I'm at a place where I am doing it for me as much as anything else.

Sort:  

lol @papacrusher that was funny! True I agree that it's not all about the money, we would like to see the rewards of our work in upvotes and steem however at the end of the day it's about making your self better posting what you love doing and getting feedback in way of comments that help you focus your talents. The comments really are valuable. Oh i have seen many post of ripped meme's that gets 100s and it makes your head spin lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87