You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being On The Tallest Skyscraper In Latin America - Sky Costanera

in #photography6 years ago

I am not good with heights. I feel weird just looking sat these pictures, as great as they are.

I commend you for going all the way up there. Now imagine how the people felt who actually build these huge buildings! How awesome must they have been?

Sort:  

I thought about that the whole time... how must have the guys that built it felt. Haha

Thanks so much for stopping by! :)

I actually think that the builders did not feel too bad about it. It must have been a gradual process of adaption because they started at ground level and worked themselves up until the highest point slowly but surely.

'twas my pleasure being here. Make sure to visit my place on this platform as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89