You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capturing the Light

I stopped running in 1980 after a serous bike prang Lady Denise. Spent 2 years in plaster and have now in my 60s learnt to accept it!
Now I spend my free time like this!

https://steemit.com/photography/@papilloncharity/a-lazy-hot-sunday-afternoon

Blessings!

Sort:  

I totally get it, Stephen! @papilloncharity I broke a bone and was off running for over a year, so it is a big adjustment, but, I have learned to accept things I have no control over.

I can see you have too~! Thank you for the link! I will over to check you out~

!tip

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Capturing The Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82