Sort:  

Oh, seriously!!! How terrible for you! In so many ways! I grew up on the water and have spent my entire childhood on a boat or some other ocean vessel. :)

I could have been a pirate! Arghhhh! :)))

The sky was all washed out as it was an overcast sky with no clouds, but, sometimes you just have to use what you have. Try a bigger ship, if you really want to go the way of the sea. Most people don't get ill on the larger ones. It is only the ones that rock and roll!

Thank you for the generous upvotes and comments. I am another day of low voting power, but, it should get better. I actually voted it down to almost non-existence. So, I leave you with a !tip today!

Cheers!

Haha that sounds like a decent background for a sailor indeed :))

I have tried them all - from small fishing boats and catamarans to huge ferries and I seem to be sea sick everywhere :D :( But I love swimming, snorkeling and diving in the sea! It is kind of weird actually.

Haha no worries about the votes - I know that way too well myself, I hardly ever manage to keep my voting power above 60 or 70% :)) We are just too generous! :D

Every Friday, I run a challenge called #MarketFriday and I upvote their comment and tip everyone who participates. I have everyone drop their links to their posts in my comments section and then I go over to their post and upote, resteem and tip their post. Usually, I have about 30% or less left, but, I really don't mind. Their participation is awesome.

I was just in Bonaire in September and I love the fact you can drive up to many places that are marked and do a walk off. Such a cool little island. Thank you for understanding! I never have shut off my voting before. It felt odd. :)

Awesome, I will definitely join this challenge when I take some photos that would qualify for it :) Thanks for hosting the tag Denise.

Thank you!

🎁 Hi @phortun! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85