You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIP TO THE FOREST & Secret Caves

in #photography7 years ago

These pictures really carry a mood and a story @martaesperanza! You made me feel like I was there and together with your text, this is an amazing post! Keep it up :).

I'm still new to Steemit and I recently finished my fourth post. I try to give constructive feedback on other peoples pictures in a fun and easygoing way. If you have some spare time, would you maybe have a look at my most recent post and tell me what you think? I would appreciate it a lot!

Enjoy your weekend

Sort:  

It's so kind of you to say that! I'm still new to the 'blog writing', so it means so much to hear that from you! Enjoy your weekend also! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84