How to Succeed in Photography - Photography What You Love


If you do this one thing, you are guaranteed to eventually succeed in photography/videography. I've seen time and time again people do things for $$$ and it just hasn't worked out. But when people do things because they have a genuine skill/talent in it and are doing it because they love it, success is just around the corner. Photography is no different. Photography what you love.

Hello and welcome to photo tutorials on steemit and @dtube. We are professional commercial photographers and do tutorials on anything and everything photo/video related. Please let us know if this has helped you out by liking/upvoting and commenting below!

Here are the links we used in this post:

If there are any other tutorials that you want us to do, please let us know :)

You can find more of our work at www.revoshphotos.ca and all our photos are copyright - get in touch with us to verify photos!

Remember to FOCUS on what’s important, CAPTURE the good times, DEVELOP from the negatives and if things don’t work out - take another shot guys. Peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for this amazing tips. Many of us love photography, so thanks a lot for sharing!

You’re super welcome! Hope to create some more tutorials that will help :) thanks so much for the awesome comment 👍🏾

Great post. I find that if I am taking pictures of my dog or pictures while we are camping they usually turn out a lot better. I am also a huge fan of more candid moments as opposed to staged photos. I find that the spontaneous usually comes out a lot better in the end! -@bozz

That’s so true! What do you shoot with? Yeah love candid moments. Especially fun ones. Love the username “bozz” smart! 👍🏾

Mostly just my cellphone anymore sadly. I have a little Sony compact that has the 1" sensor. It takes some great pictures. I have never been able to justify getting a nice DSLR though. The expenses of life always seems to outweigh my desire for one.

There are cellphones out there that can shoot in raw! Lol and in good lighting, you can make really good use of mobile photos :)

Sony is killing it with their mirrorleas nowadays.

I know it is crazy! This comment thread actually just inspired me to write this post. That compact Sony is really something else. It has the shoe on top so I can add a flash transmitter and everything.

Awesome! I'm going to check it out :)

Amazing post about photography.

Focus on Important
Capture the Good times
Develop from the Negatives.

Haha, yeah I love it. So true about life 💯

Very good post, I like photography but I am not very good in it. I like to capture pure natural scenes/movements

We all start somewhere right? Stick around this channel we have some great tutorials coming up!! Thanks so much 🙏

I'm so happy I stumbled on your profile and I will keep a track on your posts with a huge interest.

Wow! 🎉 that makes me so happy! Check out some of our previous videos, I hope they can help :) see you around! 😎

Nice post . Thank

Thanks so much :)

Congratulations @phototutorials, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 17050 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3391.41. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

That’s pretty amazing. Dtube is amazing.

I love your quote on Focus, capture and develop! Thanks for the tips, I'm still a amateur photographer.

I love photography, and I try my best to improve my images along the way

That's great! Keep on improving :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85