The more…

in #photography5 years ago

top_architect.jpg

… I look at this house, the more I start to understand why they invented the architect 😉

Oh… and they could use a colour advisor too…

top_architect_color.jpg

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hmmm I wonder what the thought process was the builder had because i for sure cannot work it out

That is a rather odd placement of doors. Though I like that color, it’s incongruous with the rest of the building aesthetic. The lintels seem rather haphazard too. Is it a single use building, like for one business or one family? Or, did it begin as row-housing?

As far as I saw, it is/was a single use building...

We added a large addition onto a house that we lived in and the Builder messed up and put in a basement window directly under where the front door was going to be. So when the steps and the deck were built to go in the front door underneath them in the dark, was a window. Some builders need to plan ahead a bit better.

I like it because it's so odd... Personally, I love that blue! U+R :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86