Sort:  

I looked at the circles longer.... because it looks like a very specific and specialized piece of equipment i made for my bees once

The circles do it for me too.

Howdy sir preppervetuk! I looked at the long pieces of wood longer because they are more interesting to me having different patterns and looks, the holes are all exactly the same. I wonder what this says about us?

It's interesting, no doubt someone out there will have an answer...

Circles. Don't know why. Have always been fascinated by rotating things. Holes I think are more naturally interesting. "what's in there? What's down there" kind of thing. It stimulates the mind more so one would look at it longer. Just my guess. Is there a psychological lesson behind this? A personality type maybe?

No it's not a test or some kind of Psyche evaluation. Just interested in what people see in things. For some reason i can look at those circles for ages.
It's a little experimental box i made for storing AA batteries.

Well, it's still a fun post and yeah, it's interesting to see how other people see and respond to things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94