You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Tree Tuesday And Bearded Maturity!

in #photography5 years ago

The amazing thing about a forest is that it is always evolving. Even the parasitic growers serve evolution and succession of a forest. Turning over new soil and continuing the cycle of life. It is amazing to think of the diversity found on that conifer pictured there. Amazing. Looks very west coast that shot. Where are you situated?

Sort:  

Yes it is a marvel. I’m located in Southern Switzerland near the Italian border.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice corner of the world, I am told:):):)

As is yours. I haven't been there in a few years but much of my family is in B.C.

Where ... I am in Vancouver.

Vancouver, Victoria, Salmon Arm, Terrace, and Prince Rupert. Well dispersed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73