You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LOVE OF PHOTOGRAPHING FLOWERS AND RAISING VEGETABLES

in #photography6 years ago

This flower you like sir is very beautiful and pink I also like this flower photo.
Thank you for mentioning my post in your post @r2cornell I will reward you my dad though not how only one SBD because I was small in steemit I want to be like you in the future in steemit.
Please do not forget to say my best regards to your child and friends there @scilwa and @dbwitty

Sort:  

Sir do not send more than two SBD to steem yoda because this bot only 5 sbd limit his voting power once in upvote.
You give 20 it makes you lose 15 sir I suggest to buy robot like @rocky only or @upmewhale so you do not lose.
Than you throw your SBD should you alms to me hahahaha lol (just kidding)

The force is with you! You got a 19.03% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

Yeah always love his photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69