Sort:  

Hey Quill it was actually,

P1110748.JPG

But I much prefer

IMG_20171011_205400.jpg

@old-guy-photos,

Hey Ol' Guy.

I know Menage a Trois ... it's a good wine. I don't have a mental connection with the other two. We get into habits with wine, don't we? Once we find a few that work, they become our habitual choices. It's only when other people force the issue (by serving different wines) that we 'discover' other great wines.

Quill

Oh do yourself a favor, friend, and get yourself some Lambrusco. Inexpensive and slightly sweet which makes it oh so pleasant and quite dangerous :)... Surely this will be a reminder from childhood...

@old-guy-photos,

I do recall "Riunite commercials" from childhood but they left an-other-than-intended impression. Chinsy.

But ... given that I know for a fact that the Ol' Guy is a connoisseur of all things that taste delicious ... I'm in.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68