Sort:  

Thanks! The best transportabele drone it is! Everytime I look at it I’m impressed by the small formfactor of the package. You also own a Mavic? edit wow you have some awesome drone postings!

No, I am about to buy the Mavic. Swapping my Phantom 3A for it.
Thank you :D Yeah.. I love drones :D

Nice upgrade for your phantom! When will the swap happen? DJI will announce something this week. Not waiting for that? ;)

Yes, I do wait :D Thinking about doing it for my next trip to China ;)

And with the presentation of the new DJI model, what's it gonna be a Mavic Pro or Air? :)

Air is going to be the next one :D
So impressive!! What is your opinion?

I think DJI will announce a new Mavic Pro in a month or 2. Just look at the specs in the Mavic Air. What can they do in the package from the pro. Bigger sensor I hope! But maybe even a longer flight time? But the best part of the Mavic Air I think are the detachable sticks at the controller. I really like them!

But if I had to choose now, it would be the Air definitely!

Yes, true. Damn, they are getting so small these days. The Phantom is just massive in comparison :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75