You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVEN MORE FLOWERS AND WILDLIFE!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @timuann for visiting my blog and commenting.

It looks like @sadkitten2 has issues. Everyone upvotes themselves. When I first started out I upvoted most of my comments. It is one way to build your SP. I decided then that I would support everyone who was on steemit and that commented on my post, or that I visit their post. It takes more people with SP to build.

Take a look at the user @sadkitten. He ended up with little luck so he changed user names. Judging from his minus score he got flagged. By the way look @ sadkitten's wallet. He has nothing. Someone needs to add value to steemit instead of this.

Looks like I was flagged but then someone changed there mind.

This user is what some call a Troll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73