You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVEN MORE FLOWERS AND WILDLIFE!

in #photography6 years ago

hello,sir @r2cornell how are you? i hope that you are better today and always.this is a absolutely brilliant shots photography.every picture you capture doing very perfect style.its your big quality one of them.every flower colour very charming and beautifull.because you selecting doing pretty colour flower and most of the important flower is a main symbol for nature beauty of environment.. flower keeps every person mind fresh and pure.specially this deer photography very pretty.overall just mindblowing sir.but this time i am really frustrated to spd prize.because its not changed only up and down.so,i am not invest my post for impriving my power..its a big problem one of them and other problem some days ago this platform obe steemian to take my upvoting power when i am giving my post or any comment.some days this problem stop.but yesterday again start this problem.so,i am really frustrated.i don,t know this time what should are doing?pls suggesion sir..thanks to sharing for your great post of photography.i am learning alots of new one thing to seen your photography post.thanks again sharing for your awesome creativity thought skills post.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.i want you stayed always live long happily in your whole life.keep it up.see you again.have a great day.i wish your great success bright future in your life.sir @r2cornell

Sort:  

Thank you @timuann for visiting my blog and commenting.

It looks like @sadkitten2 has issues. Everyone upvotes themselves. When I first started out I upvoted most of my comments. It is one way to build your SP. I decided then that I would support everyone who was on steemit and that commented on my post, or that I visit their post. It takes more people with SP to build.

Take a look at the user @sadkitten. He ended up with little luck so he changed user names. Judging from his minus score he got flagged. By the way look @ sadkitten's wallet. He has nothing. Someone needs to add value to steemit instead of this.

Looks like I was flagged but then someone changed there mind.

This user is what some call a Troll.

@timuann got to my discord channel and start a private conversation with me. I have more to tell you.

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @timuann self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

@sadkitten you again are spamming my blog. I am asking you to go elsewhere. There is no rule that says you cannot "self-vote". But there are rules about spamming. You say the same shit every time. The small amount of SP @timuann has, is not paying her much in her self-voting. For people just trying to build up their SP it is one way they can do it. Most users with little SP are ignored by those who have it. You took a whole 1 cent away??? wow you are good aren't you. Each time you spam my blog I am going to flag you. I seldom flag anyone, but this is BS has to stop. By the way I will make sure she gets her 1 cent back and then some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60