Sort:  

Happy Orange Tuesday to you! You make me smile before I even get to read what you have to say, Jo. I know it is apt to make me laugh or at the very least, have a feel-good moment.

It is so very inspiring to be in the company of people like you.

Black-eyed Susans are probably one of my favorite flowers. They are great in gardens or in the wild. Rain or none... they are just so friendly and flexible!

How can you not love them!?

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your always wonderful words behind!

!tip

Most welcome, Denise and thanks for the generous tip. I always enjoy your posts and warm loving comments. Girl, we need more people like you in this world. 💕 🌻

Ohh, you!!! You just made my heart grow bigger! 💕Mwah!

🎁 Hi @redheadpei! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Give In To Kindness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72