You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BATS BOATS AND FLOODED RIVERS(AT WORK) OH MY!!!

in #photography6 years ago

I just seen that you delagated some SP to me and wanted to stop by to say thanks. This new RC system Steemit incorporated has put a damper on things. I hope the new system don't run off too many redfish / newbies.

  • Thanks again for the delagation. You are too generous.
Sort:  

Wrong person😁

And again. 😁

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @badassjohn!

drugwars

Received:

  • 17.884 STEEM from daily
  • 9.431 STEEM from heist
  • 3.344 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 35.262 STEEM

Total:

  • -4.603 STEEM

First transfer was before 19.41 days.
Your ROI per day is 4.48 % and you are earning approx. 1.58 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 2.9 days.

You are more then welcome. You do so much around here to help others. When i read @mysearchisover's post saying you couldn't keep up with your posts due to the new rules, I felt you definitely deserved a hand. I gave what i could from my two accounts. Im sorry I can't do more.... But i do have a plan to try to help you some more.

Your delgation is certainly appreciated but Please focus your help on another that may need it. There are so many redfish with 15 sp that are likely getting frustrated with this site because of the new RC system and lack of account use they have. I think this RC system was a big blunder by the Steem team.

I have a steady stream of rewards coming in so my RC issues were / are only a short temporary issue.

'M hoping my delegation will be temporary, as i have a plan to try to get you some more help from the dolphin arena.

I thank you for the help but there are others that need it more. I have 250 SP which allows for allot of comments. I just need to allow it to regenerate a little and I have a steady influx of rewards coming that also help regeneration of RC. Please focus that help on someone else. Remove the delagation when-ever you see fit to do so. I wasn't expecting to run into much more RC issues after today even before your delagations.

And unfortunately, i believe it is already discouraging a few. Mainly ive noticed a lot of my friends not able to post. They have hit me up in discord. When i explain the reason why they are having a hard time now, they are heart broken and discouraged

Steem went too far into the pay to play direction. It will just scare people away. I understand Steemit needs investors but it also needs users as without them it doesn't matter what system they implement. No users = no steemit.

Too true... And also sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88