You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Power

in #photography6 years ago

Probably they were here even before the dinosaurs. We didn't see dinos, and we didn't see dragons. No harm in believing. When I believe in such things, it makes me happy about the fact that nothing is impossible in this world.

Sort:  

But I have actually met dragons in my dreams!

I think almost everyone who like dragons saw this dream... :D

I removed the word impossibly from my vocabulary a long time ago.

When I did, I saw a sea of possibility flow towards me everyday.

The most necessary thing you did!

I removed the word impossibly from my vocabulary a long time ago.

When I did, I saw a sea of possibility flow towards me everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78