You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portraits of crows, testing a Minolta 500mm f/8 AF mirror lens.

in #photography5 years ago

Aren't they beautiful? Great photos. I think crows are really underrated, as they lose out to flashy, more colourful birds and have a reputation of evil - but they are super clever, sleek, amazing creatures! Great photos.

Sort:  

I quite agree! And in close-up they are very interesting to see, as their intelligence seem to be apparent through their expressive faces.

Thanks for the kind comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

In Australia we have magpies which are about the same size and intelligence as Crows, although I think Crows are smarter. They are black and white and make the most delightful sound. They are also a lot more playful so fun to watch . but I make sure I give some my full attention to the Crows as well xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79