You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carrot Ginger Soup

in #photography6 years ago

I really really love the idea of dropping tahini and lemon juice into the soup and it looks really pretty too. Nice food photography skills - I really should get onto that. We are soup mad at the moment. Today's was lentil and vegetable. xx

Sort:  

Agreed! usually I would use sour cream, but I wanted to switch to something lighter. I've heard so much about lentil soups and yet have to taste that, crazy to think I've never had it haha.

Thank you very much!

That is a bit crazy!!! We grew up on lentil soup - in fact, I had Mum's lentil soup the other day as she'd brought it in for Dad in hospital to save him eating a hospital lunch!!! Bless her. So good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82