You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Go Photos #4 - Iceland, Long Gallery!!

in #photography5 years ago

hi @greddyforce
I do not drive, but I love taking pictures from the car running. Usually they come like true crap, but sometimes you can catch some magic essence that you never imagined. I run with the landscape and the fact that they are not moved is a miracle, they are moments stolen without rest, as if nature made me a gift, naked, wild, without artifice. From hardened travelers such as we are, we will keep in mind your considerations for when we will go to Iceland, because sooner or later we will go there! I think that it is amazing and your pictures are beautiful! Thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88