You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resume graffiti series, My First Time on Steemit and Thanks for the Support

in #photography6 years ago

Your work is really good 😍 I appreciate your words and I understand your struggle as well because I have it too. A good strategy is to communicate with people around and get involved in conversations and make yourself known and also have a consistent work. I wish you good luck :) great to have you around!

Sort:  

Thanks for your words @ruth-elise:) Yes I think communication is important. Also I didn't expect to have so many great photographers around, and I really enjoy seeing the photos:) For me this is an enriching part. Wish you also good luck - see you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99