You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milan: Fashion, art and spit City

in #photography6 years ago

Amazing! I know this building! Duomo!
I want to go here someday! very beautiful!👏✴️

Street music is very interesting!👍
I like the second music very much! It reminds me of Western music of the 1980's💃

I can not smoke too😣
In Japan, there are people who smoke at restaurants😱smoke control is the most delayed in the world…
Italy is wonderful!

Thank you for amazing post!😉

Sort:  

It's really spectacular church!
Guns n Roses rules! I will go to see them live in June in Florence!🔝
Yes!? They still can smoke in pubblic places?
Italy have a lot of nice places, we are lucky to have a lot of thing, history, mountains, lakes, seas, Island...
Thank you! You're really kind!🤗✌️😉

Florence is a nice place!
Europe has many beautiful buildings! all art!🏘️

Yes😞They normally smoke cigarettes in public places. So small children are also passive smokers.
Measures are not going on in Japan because the government emphasizes the interests of the tobacco industry…

Thanks for your wonderful post, I really want to visit Italy!😉👍

You're really welcome!! Florence is one of my favorites cities in Italy even because is not too much chaotic...
Sad thing this about the government...what a shame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67