You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major Steemit Milestone - Reaching 60 Rep!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations my friend so well deserved. And I know that feeling to reach 60... I was like 59 is never changing... Lol took forever to get to 60 but what a feeling 😉👌 deserves to celebrate.
And again congrats on the curie on your whiskey bullet post. It was badass.. You know I loved it.
Happy Friday my dear and you are so lucky that being FRIDAY the 13th today is not gonna effect you 😜 lol
I'm in luck to.. I just won my first coin collection raffle from @thedamus... How Awsome is that 👍😉. 🤗❤️
Your fireworks pictures are just extraordinary

Sort:  

That's great! Congratulations! :) Friday the 13th has always been a lucky day for me! :) Thank you so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72