Sort:  

@sagesigma thanks alot, I found out about full spectrum cameras from ghost hunting TV shows. I have not done much with them in that aspect, but I am using it alot for nature photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, I was going to ask you that to, as I've seen full spectrum cameras on a few shows too. Have you ever captured anything anomalous in your work?

Posted using Partiko Android

@sagesigma yeah while up on a roof I caught an invisible light flying way off in the distance. It traveled around 180 degrees across the horizon at a slow steady pace, it flickered when looked up close. It was not visible to my eyes but I could see it in the camera video. It may be a satellite, but I really dont know for sure.

Yeah, im not surprised. I wouldn't be surprised if it was some type of craft, terrestrial or otherwise. I really need to get a similar type of full spectrum setup to start looking for stuff like this too. I've heard of some crazy things seen near me on the Mississippi River, but no one films it. I have no idea what bit is, but it's fascinating subject matter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81