Sunrise with @sallybeth23

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning Steemit - would you like to share today’s sunrise with me?

A428F6F1-83AD-46D9-BE52-87F9D2B7836C.jpeg

057529CA-D929-471D-8A32-E428511E7B42.jpeg

F3E969AE-AF8D-4DF6-88EB-479C70AC3351.jpeg

It was a beautiful sunrise for sure but the day has turned s little cloudy in its wake- warm enough though now we have lost that cold North wind. It’s a pleasant 20 degrees outside so just lovely for a little exercise of one sort or another .... let’s see what I can find to keep me busy today....

More later ❤️

Namaste🦋

Sort:  

Very beautiful way to start.

Thanks Mike, yes it was! 🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

You are an early bird :) During the sunrise I still enjoy my warm cozy bed ;)

Beautiful photos, dear Sallybeth!

Hahaha in your cozy bed😂 I love sunrise so much plus it is my time for meditation so I have very good reasons to enjoy being awake early. 🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Oh, I have to start with the meditation again. I need something to keep me sane :) My mind is so busy that I give up meditation after a few minutes because it always fly away.. I don't know how to keep my thoughts focused on breathing.. so bad!

good morning
love the pinkish clouds

Thanks very much 🌈🦋🍀😉

Gorgeous colours:)

Thank you very much for commenting 🌈🦋🍀❤️🌴

Beautiful sunrise @sallybeth23, thanks for sharing it with us :)

Thanks so much for stopping by @gardeningchef. I appreciate your lovely comment 🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Buenos días amiga @sallybeth23 reciba de mi un buen día , lindo amanecer

Muchas Gracias amigo 🌈❤️🦋🍀🌴

Wow! 😀 love it 🌅 I really can feel the depth and the massive expanse of the sky when I look at these. Amazing pictures and I can imagine what it would be like to be watching it! I love how clouds turn the amazing pinks and oranges, always looks fantastic:) x

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. Hope you catch a great sunset today! 😉🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

No problem :) I didn’t catch it today... there is lots of smog and clouds at the moment, also I went to a traditional chinese cake making class, where we made some cakes that are only made and sold from a certain historic place, so that was fun! I have eaten many.... they use much less sugar than in England / western baking though!

Wow what a brilliant day and such a total change from what you usually do so big thumbs up ..... and cake!! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85