You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise with @sallybeth23

in #photography6 years ago

Wow! 😀 love it 🌅 I really can feel the depth and the massive expanse of the sky when I look at these. Amazing pictures and I can imagine what it would be like to be watching it! I love how clouds turn the amazing pinks and oranges, always looks fantastic:) x

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. Hope you catch a great sunset today! 😉🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

No problem :) I didn’t catch it today... there is lots of smog and clouds at the moment, also I went to a traditional chinese cake making class, where we made some cakes that are only made and sold from a certain historic place, so that was fun! I have eaten many.... they use much less sugar than in England / western baking though!

Wow what a brilliant day and such a total change from what you usually do so big thumbs up ..... and cake!! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73