Sort:  

@santiintan

Hello long time steem friend, been doing well. Getting my masternodes all set up and going to try to post more to Steemit soon.

Thanks! Yeah that is me, im standing on the tree that has fallen but keeps growing.

My @freedomcoin account is almost completely powered down, and have moved it to my @solominer account.

I hope @yusuf93-freedom is alright, I have not see any posts by him in months.

Thanks @solominer for replying to my comments.

Unfortunately @freedomcoin account is not active when I have memorized and match your the name.

@yusuf93-freedom I also do not know because the place where I live with the residence @yusuf93-freedom far apart, different islands, I'm on Bogor, West Java, the island of Java, Indonesia while @yusuf93-freedom in Aceh, the island of Sumatera, Indonesia

I also hope he's okay, maybe @yusuf93-freedom busy or maybe his password is gone again...

@santiintan

Ah gotcha, well hopefully we will hear from him soon. Yeah its possible, its easy to lose them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74