You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fashion with Nikola

in #photography6 years ago

Source
Hello,

There is no response to the verification request on a previous post.

We recommend you verify your identity or content ownership as soon as possible. Failure to do so could reuslit in your account being add to @cheetah's blacklist. You can contact a member of our team on Discord

Thank You,

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup &
Identity & Content Verification Guide: When to Ask and When Not To

Sort:  

You guys are idiots. I have been on here for over a year. Go to the start of my posts where I verified in the beginning and have videos.

And you could have contacted me on my instagram had you bothered to look at the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87