You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Photos - Trails and Vistas Art Hike 2019

in #photography5 years ago

Awesome! Glad you like those photos @shasta! Yup, I thought of you and #bouldersunday when I was working on #6. It would be a great shot for #bouldersunday but I didn't want to wait to post it...
The organizers and artists did another fantastic job this year, tons of subject matter to shoot and tons of fun. Cheers!

Sort:  

I remember last years wonderful photos you got at this cool event!
No problem on the boulders, there are so many I'm having problems
setting them around the yard! lol
I still think about that first one you did with the moodlight! :-)

Great memory! Yeah, I've shot the event 9 out of the last 10 years now. Lots of cool photos from Trails and Vistas over the years.
I'll try to get a #bouldersunday post out soon, but I will hopefully be backpacking this Sunday. I'll look for some cool boulders to shoot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74