You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday walk / 日曜日のお散歩

in #photography5 years ago

Beautiful place to walk ... and you used to take your doggo here T_T. How about the cat? Does it need some walking time too? ^^
                     
Both you and your daughter take nice photos. She has her mom's talent :).

Sort:  

Ahhh! Sorry, I made a mistake there...my daughter made that inuksuk in the photo...she didn’t take the photo 😂.
My dog used to swim at this beach. We lost a few balls there...haha
I was just thinking of how nice it would be if I could take my cat for a walk...I’ve seen a lady walking her cat before...but not my cat. She is a inside cat :)

o i c 😂
Well making the inuksuk still counts as creativity I guess XD.
                   
Hehehe yeah I've seen some pics of cat on a leash, it doesn't look natural but maybe because not many people have done it.      
                     
Doggo swam and played balls... that is so wonderful. Whenever I go to the park I've seen people doing that. It really looks blissful <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87