You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Hello London, nice to see you again! Day #1

in #photography6 years ago

Excellent trip and beautiful photo Tim. It's nice once again, thanks to your post and photo to see this beautiful city and plunge into its atmosphere! I watch the famous bandage on my hand again with you, my friend! Thank you and keep us informed of your adventures!

Sort:  

If you look closely you will see both, SteemFest 1 and SteemFest 2, wristband. It's over a year now I have the band from Amsterdam.

Oh yeah, now I see it for sure and I really hope that next to appear the third bracelet with SteemFest 3, my friend!

@timsaid hoping to add my first SteemFest next year, can't wait. Best wishes.

Nice. I can't wait to go the next Steemfest. I'm new to Steem, so looking forward to those festivals in the future.

your are the creative person ! beautiful post.

That's really a big news. Willing to go to London in mind after seeing your post. Actually, it looks like this Big Journey is a friend of mine. It seems like a dream, which is actually real.
Thank you so much for giving a great post to us,,,,,,,..... @timsaid

You are right. Amazing trip. All photos looking beautiful. I mostly like the ticket in his hand and airport and Statue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66