You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frost Evergreen - Port Alberni, British Columbia, Canada 🇨🇦

in #photography5 years ago

Me and winter are okay ;0 I only like it cause I can wear my fuzzy fancy faux fur coats xD

But its certainly beautiful and you got a really nice shot there :>

Our province is one of the prettiest places on the planet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, one of those moments a particular angle caught my attention.

Yea the cold gets to me but I really enjoy it otherwise, was hoping to wake up to snow but sadly it was no go.

We are definitely lucky in BC having just about every different climate imaginable. I prey for snow here but seldom get anything worth talking about yet some places in BC get snowed in for weeks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Was just talking about something similar with my coworker, yeha :D we got it all, desert, prairie, forests, mountains, oceans and lakes! I hope I never have to leave for too long xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Likewise! Only left the province once and have no real need or desire to do it again! Everyone wants to see other parts of the world, I would like to just see all the parts of my little piece of the world 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83