You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of photographic reflections...and a cute fluffy squirrel

in #photography5 years ago

That's a fat little squirrel! I spent a day at Highfields Park last year - it's a lovely environment. I really liked the pictures from the Nature Reserve, that's one place I haven't visited yet. I just read your earlier post, what made you choose the Nikon D3200?

Sort:  

Lol. I'm beginning to feel a little sorry for this squirrel as his girth is getting noticed quite a bit :D
Nature reserve is a great place to go and if you're up for a long walk it leads to "The Steamboat" pub, which is a lovely place to stop for some food & drink. TBH I have only chose the Nikon through a recommendation so if you know of another worth considering I'm all ears...
Thanks for stopping by and dropping a comment :)

I enjoyed the post. I don't always have time to read all of them, but I enjoyed this one (and the one about the welding course). I'm thinking about getting a compact camera myself, I was hoping you would have some clues hehe 😊

Thanks, I'm happy to entertain ;) As for the camera choice, I have no idea, just feeling my way through the hobby as I go. The Nikon is about £250-£300 so I'll wait till I know how to use them properly first. I often go onto ebays heartfoundation page. You can pick up some great deals on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81