You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PV's Daily Log #25 - Something is going on... and some Albanian shots

in #photography5 years ago

Great shots, I'm actually in Albania right now, doing the digital nomad thing, wishing it was summer here. I too am caught between wanting cash flow, and wanting to never return to work. Wish you all the best, Happy Travels, looking forward to following your posts on Albanian street life.

Sort:  

Digital nomad thing - I like it! If I haven't got family and a little son right now, I would probably do the same... without time right now I have to make some changes in my plans and simply go to normal work :(, hope this will give me some profits in future and allow me to develop my passion. All the best to You and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89