You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictures of Angkor Vat - Cambodia

in #photography6 years ago

Great work @ricko66 and thankyou for sharing your thoughts about Angkor Vat but can you tell me its biggest attraction place for tourists.... It will be really helpful for me as I am planning to go there.

Sort:  

Angkor Temple is the biggest attraction for tourist, the best is to go very early morning to see the sunrise over Angkor and also for a better temperature because you will walk a lot. But for me, I think Bayon temple and its gates are more beautiful. There are so many things to see that you need at least 3 days. I came here long ago when they use to clean the landmines and restore temples, it has changed a lot everything the town, the people, but it is a nice change.

Ya Thank you so much for your suggestion, I will stay there for almost a week so time is not the problem. I will surely follow your advice.
Thank You once again..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93