You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Crete, Part 12 - A walk through Agía Galíni II

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

What else can i say about Crete that i havent said before .. I always found these small towns to me more interesting when trying to experience the feel of the area youre visiting then the big tourist attractions...

Their tourist board should reward you for promoting the island online. 😇
Part 12. Thats quite a lot.

Sort:  

Well, for me it would be reward enough if we get to the stage, where an entity like the Cretan tourist board would actually take notice of our platform ;)

I know the Croatian Tourist board did reward with coupons or something in that regard for people going out their way and promoting croatia. People that had great reach and success.. Maybe share this on the Cretan tourist board facebook page? Could be a good idea to promote Steem.
The posts really havebhigh quality pictures and interesting places in them.

I am actually thinking of something regarding that ..... If you would like to discuss further please do let me know :)
(I have a plan .... any help would be appreciated)

I totally agree with you
Rewards from promotions like this is worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84