You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful sherry tree!

Hello, my friend. I just followed you! That is beautiful photography. I love flowers. I used to live in a house with enough area to plant. So I had roses planted all over the place. I think I got as much as 50, if not more varieties of roses. I am not good at photography, but I did take some that are still in my photo file. I think that I shall make a post, just for you because you are a new friend, to show you some of my roses in my past home. I no longer have that property, but love going through the photos that captured the roses in bloom... forever! Thank you for your article. I enjoyed looking at that flower. It looks like that is from a Japanese flowering cherry tree.

Sort:  

Hey new friend!
Thank you so much, glad you liked it and I guess you like flowers to? 😉 Lol
I love to se more of the flowers you have and had as it's fun to se what Kind of flowers that grows in different places. Was it a big garden you had?
Thank you for the sweet gesture in your post.
Beautiful flowers you had captured.
Have a great week. Cheers! 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79