You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Title

in #photography5 years ago

You had me at cat puke. Only kidding, because that was the tail end of this odd yet welcomed offering.. Odd is good, no it's great, as are the Finnish idioms. I sense dark humour, not the fun loving sarcastic dry British wit. But, the I don't know whether I should laugh or run away and not look back kind of jokes. Which I appreciate and I'd eat that wrinkly ol berry it might be fermented...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I ate it. It tasted a bit moldy. But I've heard that mold is good for you. So ate it and thought that now I will become a superhero. Because I ate a moldy blueberry. And so I did! My superpower is to generate small stones inside my shoes. So when in danger, i can dig those small pebbles from my shoe and jumping on one leg, because I only have one shoe on, I can throw the pebble at some random person that I find threatening because that person is running away from me and laughing. That's always pretty weird and gives the impression that soon something will explode. So do run away and laugh at the same time. I will use my superpowers on you!
Throws a pebble
There! Happy now?!

And I see your superpower is that anyone carrying cat puke to you makes you their slave. Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85