Beef Bulalo [Cuisine]

in #photography6 years ago

Bulalo.JPG

This is my original work

This photo belongs to my Photography Portfolio under the Category : Cuisine

Photographer Notes

If you noticed I don't put my signature anymore. I figured STEEM is opensource so should most of my work. However please reach out to me should you use my Pictures. They are well made and I did some after touch work. Sometimes it takes a few minutes sometimes close to an hour just to get it right from product to finish. So please consider that when taking my work for other purposes.


Commentary

This was a hearty meal. A full blown one if you ask me. From the dip to the soup. The taste of beef is very pronounced, this is cheap for me because of the currency difference but in Philippine pesos meals like these go upto 450 pesos which when compared to their minimum wage is a bit over the top.


This photo is taken with my Nikon DSLR

You may follow me to see more of my Orginal works.
banner.png

Sort:  

Looks super yummy, I can eat two bowls of rice with that beef bulalo dish

Looks delicious! Do you share recipes?

Wow friend good ecipes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50