You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooter FPV Flight Log 110517 - Pomo Canyon Trail (Video)

in #photography6 years ago

Awesome video man! Watched the whole thing & loved the star wars tribute. How do you like the Alien 5? Is it a good entry level fpv drone? Im still flying my DJI spark which is super fun, but not as fast as FPV.

Also how is the Russian River not in Russia? lol 😁

Sort:  

I can recommend the Alien 5, too. One of the best FPV frames.

to be honest, it's the only one I really know, so I have no idea if its the best, but I found the tutorials for the building process to be tip top! I got most of my inspiration from this dude: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQEqPV0AwJ6mQYLmSO0rcNA and he flies the Alien 5. If Mr. Steele likes it. I like it ;)

Totally agree. Mr. Steele is the man in this game :D

Ha! thanks for watching, man! Loving the little Alien 5. I basically started flying this guy about 6 months ago, so its not too hard. I've still got a ways to go though. The Rotor Riot website was very helpful when I was building it. Yeah, the Russian River, ery few Russians out here now, but they were here way back when for trapping and hunting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85