You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - German Christmas Markets Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

@timsaid Hola, I must say your style of photography is plenty to keep a person like me hooked! I love photography. The lighting and frame on the Christmas tree ornament is perfect, really. Which intrigued me to look at all your other post in the search of more. This my not be your thing, but I think it would be great if you did a post just on 'how to sharpen your photography' or 'timsaid photography tips'. I think that would be fantastic! I'm always looking to get better, and like I love to say...there's always room for improvement. Thank you for sharing and sounds like your 2018 will be awesome. I'll be watching ;D Best wishes, - @splendorhub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79