You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petals & Visitors - An English Country Garden - Part 2

in #photography6 years ago

Absolutely gorgeous. Sure brightened my day. The butterflies even posed for you!

There's an old English TV show called Keeping Up Appearances. All the sisters were names after flowers. Perhaps it's because of the affection for flower gardens there? I never really thought about that until right now. I thought it was just to be cute. Funny show by the way. Oh! And another sitcom called Butterflies. Huh. I wonder.......

Sort:  

Haa! Yeah we love those shows over hear.. Timeless... Although our favourite is still 'Dads Army' & 'Father Ted'.
I'll be putting some more pictures up this week...
Thanks for stoppin by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79