You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patient Toad (Original Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

That's a tough one to decide if you should take that job or not. Let us know what you decide. If it were me, I say there is nothing wrong with taking the job and still look for another job.
Love the toad portraits!! Not only do I have suicidal robins, I've got suicidal frogs that seem to like to hop to our beach fires...weird!

Sort:  

Thanks! Maybe your frogs thing the sparks are fireflies? lol. Well, you can have grilled robin and fire-roasted frogs, now!

It isn't the sort of situation that I could just work while I look for something else. I would have to work on the teacher's certification (paid for by them) and, if I left, it would be a mess. Besides, I wouldn't want to leave my students in the middle of the course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78