You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice in Monochrome (Original B&W Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

Wow wow wow. Stunning photos again! Loved the storey and titles. (Really does look like a mouth still lol). I can’t even pick a favourite photo this time.
Be careful on that ice! Crazy how you made the cold awesome...I hate being cold!!

Sort:  

Thanks! It sort of looks like a mouth sucking on a big lollipop, now - lol

I'm not really a fan of the cold, either. I frostbit my hands as a child, so they don't have much circulation and get cold very fast. It's actually gets pretty painful taking photos in the cold, but it seems worth it in the end.

One more reason to move back to Spain, if possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88